Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.3/5 stars on 284 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    Good shopping experience. Good diagrams.

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    A very good job

    VANCEBURG, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    My feet hurt

    SHALIMAR, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-05

    La experiencia de compra es buena,

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    awesome site, server is a bit slow but worth dealing with.

    Millville, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    Quick and easy

    WILLOUGHBY, OH
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    a+

    URBANA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    So far, so good. I was able to confirm I had the right part by calling a Subaru Superstore.

    NORTHFIELD, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Thanks

    Jacksonville Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Easy site to navigate

    MILLERS CREEK, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Thank you!

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Too bad you cant sell coolant here

    Tijeras, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Easy to navigate website, Very competitive Pricing. Thanks to the VIN search features through the Subaru parts website, not only am I able to quickly find parts and accessories, for our Subaru. The ability to shop amongst the local dealers, to find the best price, and convenient shipping or pick-up, pretty hard to beat for OEM parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Easy to use. Easy to use online genuine parts, ordered various trim items for my used 2012 Outback. Item prices are good value, had them shipped rather than the free pick-up option.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Ok so far

    Ponte Vedra , FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    thanks

    Santa Cruz, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    good to have genuine Subaru parts shipped. thanks. During this time of Shelter in Place its good to not have to go the the Subaru auto shop.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Easy to find parts, i wish I could have gotten an ETA before giving my card.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    This site was easy to use and saved me money.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    The lay out for the site caused me to re enter my address a few times because I tried to click out of the text box, and it would check the APO box. On mobile.

    Pea Ridge, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Easy to find part. Easy to find part and verify that it fit my car. Competitively priced.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Parts found quickly, good website, I'll be baaaack...

    N FT MYERS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Another wonderful online experience!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Little part, but needed. Easy to find from VIN. Makes life easier.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    Website was easy to use, price of product was competitive.

    Millsboro, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Nice online experience.

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Excellent customer service. Much appreciated.

    GALVESTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Great. Good website easy disorder, will do it again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    When I search for engine coolant, I tried variation of: coolant, engine coolant, long life coolant, super coolant, but the system yields irrelevant results. Should be better. I am happy with the exploding diagram of a system, because I can see exactly what I need. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Excellent Service A+ Buying Experience. I was kept in constant communication with every step of the order, including status updates on parts that were special ordered. Prices were the lowest I could find anywhere on the internet. Excellent service, I will continue to purchase my OEM Subaru parts from Subaru Parts Superstore.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    2nd Time Ordering, 2nd Time Satisfied. So far I've ordered Subaru factory parts from this place twice. The parts arrived quickly and were significantly less expensive than ordering from my local stores. I ordered A front strut mount for $66.66 including tax and shipping. My local store wanted $108 and the other online stores were $75 + tax and shipping so probably around $85-$90. This is the second time I saved a good amount ordering here. I will order from this place again the next time something on my #$%t-box Forester brakes....probably won't be too long.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    would have received a 5 star rating if I would know when I would receive the items.

    Allyn, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    i can always find what im looking for and at a pretty good discount.

    CARLISLE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Shipping had no options, but cost is very reasonable. That's appreciated. Starting with VIN and then selecting after was great, the pictures of parts are terrific! Like all your other customers my vehicle will not move until they arrive :) Please with sugar on top, ship as soon as possible.

    LEXINGTON PK, MD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Minor flaw robbed 5th star. Red wording on local pick up warning additional email reception showed when purchasing shipped. Confusing. If customer has not requested local pick up leave this off final pay now screen. Shipping fee is quite reasonable but rush not an option. Interface starting with VIN was quite excellent, very useful pictures. Nice site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Arrived quickly. Easy to order, great prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Trans Mount. Found everything I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    Great so far

    BREVARD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Good

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    Excellent customer service pre and post sale

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    GITTY UP!

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Excellent selection and service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Effortless shopping experience, Great parts selection, and lowest prices in the Southeast!

    Newnan, GA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    That was Easy. The exploded diagrams, with part number and an identifying number, made it pretty simple to self manage the order. There is a part I need to go to my dealer for as the parts do not look the same.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Easy purchase. thank you!

    Sterling, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    my past orders were fine, i will continue to buy my parts from you.

    NASHVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Great! Fast response to email question before purchase!

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    :-D

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Best price! Cheaper than after market.. Cheaper then the Auto part store! Thank you Chris!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    speedy delivery, and truck is back on the road!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Easy AF. If it fits... I will be 100% satisfied.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    ordering was simple and easy to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    Really great Subar parts site. Always great prices on the parts. Local pickup is available. Questions are answered fast. My only site for OEM Subaru parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Great source for OEM Subaru Parts. This is my go to source for OEM Subaru parts. I love the ability to order online and pick up in store.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Great place to buy parts. Shipping was a little bit slower than I would have liked but overall great and will definitely buy from again great packaging and labeling of parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Easy transaction. dfkhslfhhjflisjfsjfsflslfslshls.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    good prices and original parts. i will like to have more business with your company.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    good prices and quality

    DORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Great parts site.

    PONTE VEDRA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    As great as the Legacy—— nice site. Extremely easy site to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    GREAT prices, thank you!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    Awesome seller!! Fast shipping! Got the exact parts I ordered!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    all the parts your car will every need! rockauto.com

    OREM, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    So far so good.

    FALLS CHURCH, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    No problem. My interaction was just to order. It was fine.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-21

    Part was easy to find and cost plus shipping is the best available!

    COLORADO SPGS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-20

    Painless. Great Products at a fair price as long as you pick up local. Shipping is very expensive.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-16

    Love my Suba. Fast & easy online ordering. Looking forward to having a sunshade that actually fits my Subaru.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    The first time I tried to make the order when I got to the payment area nothing happened. I had to do the entire order over again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    Better price than nearest OEM parts dealer. At this price, it is less expensive to buy online from Florida than drive 60 miles round trip to my nearest dealer parts department.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-12

    Parts for my new Subaru. Seamless! Site was easy to use and navigate, prices were the best I found for OEM parts, and the shipping was great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-10

    easy check out using paypal. It was easy for me to use the check feature because of the paypal option.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Shipping Before Personal Info. The competitor sites made me enter my personal info prior to showing the full price with shipping and tax.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Great help with fitment, good prices. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Precistion parts and timely delivery. Found the parts necessary for my fix quite easily. It was priced reasonably and the disclosed shipping time was accurate. I guess I'm so used to the two-day shipping of Amazon, it felt like I took forever...but it was only 10 days. I'd purchase again for sure. ~Ken. St. Paul, MN.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    $$$ Saved Lots O' Cash $$$ & !!! Easy 2 Shop !!! Easy to follow parts diagrams and great links to part numbers that matched my local dealer's numbers. CLICK CLICK CLICK parts ordered, payment made and I hope to receive them soon from sunny Florida...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Slick n Sleazy Easy Peezy. Quick, did this when my local dealer dropped the ball.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-23

    Excellent Customer Serv. Very quick response to my questions regarding the part I was ordering for my Crosstrek.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Excellent online price!!

    ORANGE PARK, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-14

    good

    BLOOMFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    Great website!

    SOMERSET, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-09

    Smooth easy process. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-08

    Old Subaru needs new parts. I was able to locate the parts needed to replace broken catches for the luggage cover as well as a new fuel cap with attachment. My 1999 Outback is still going strong and is will be ready for traveling this summer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Everything always arrives at the store super fast and they leave things available for pickup after-hours. Great service!

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    Great product. Very happy with the product, the price, and the speed of delivery!! Will buy from again!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Gentleman in the parts dept was very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me find the right part for my 2012 Outback. Thank you

    Lebanon, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Great price and Shipping.

    GOFFSTOWN, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Great

    CARBONDALE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    The Best Subaru parts site on the internet!!!!

    CTR MORICHES, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    excellent site!

    CTR MORICHES, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    quick and easy

    ELGIN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Great as always

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-18

    so far so good

    SAINT JOHNS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-04

    Great job as usual!

    WAVERLY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-04

    Nice and easy to use website and they support shipping to an APO box.

    APO, AE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    Awesome place to deal with. Knowledgeable and friendly and fast shipping.

    WAVERLY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    Great service...... returning customer, Thanks !!!!!!!!

    Wild Rose, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-26

    Chris in parts department helped me out and was very knowledgeable.

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-23

    Not the cheapest, but close. Definitely the easiest to use Subaru parts website.

    ORANGE PARK, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-15

    grest

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    Easy process - got all my questions answered by Eric and made the purchase.

    FERN BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-10

    No issues. Exactly what I expected, delivered on time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-07

    Great response of questions.

    TALLAHASSEE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-28

    Chris and Subaru of Jacksonville are the best. Cheaper and better service than picking up the item at my local Subaru dealership.

    CARMICHAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-19

    Great Customer Service. I ordered the incorrect part and with the VIN customer service emailed me to inform me and sent me the correct part with no delay.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-11

    Great

    MAPLE GROVE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-06

    The store corrected my order after cross checking my VIN. THANKS!

    Fleming Island, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-26

    Greaaaat

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-25

    loving the discount wish you had a store in TampaBay

    ST PETERSBURG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-22

    great

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-31

    Amazing Experience. I always try to Buy from this supplier, very serious and nicest prices always.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-27

    *****

    JUNEAU, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-18

    easy enough

    Bristol, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    Easy, thanks!

    WASHOUGAL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-13

    Easy to use site. Like that you check the VIN to make sure the part fits.

    CARMEL, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-10

    Super simple to use site and place orders. Local pickup is a great plus.

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-05

    Called and spoke to John to confirm fitment, very knowledgeable and helpful.

    HELOTES, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-05

    best price, easy to use website

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    quick and easy access

    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-14

    SMOOTH TRANSACTION AND BEST PRICES SHIPPED AROUND!

    LANDING, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-12

    Easy to find my products 4STARS

    GRISWOLD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-12

    Usually this site has the lowest prices on Subaru parts that I can find.

    WAVERLY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-03

    Quick & easy so far!

    COLUMBIA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-01

    Awesome service and fast delivery

    Jacksonville FL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-29


    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-22

    Excellent site.

    GARRISON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-21

    awesome thank you

    BRUNSWICK, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-19

    Great Service, very willing to work with any issues or part selection

    SUNNYSIDE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-18

    great site high shipping rates no worries

    LULA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-13

    I really appreciate your business.

    GARRISON, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    OEM part selection is fantastic. Part prices are good. Shipping prices are HORRIBLE!

    Hobe Sound, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    Customer friendly site/

    PERRY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-30

    very easy and accurate for online order process.

    SAINT JOHNS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-28

    Love your a Subaru dealer selling hard to find parts. My local dealer couldn't get it.

    MAGNOLIA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-19

    Great, prompt customer service!

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-17

    Good site with favorable prices.

    SPRING GROVE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-15

    fine

    RIVERSIDE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-25

    Easy to use site. Thank you.

    SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-07

    Such great communication, prices, and quick shipping. Will definitely continue ordering from here for my engine rebuild!

    MANOR, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-06

    Can you please confirm where my order is shipping to? I believe that I selected an option to ship it to a part distributor near me? Or is it to my house? Thanks, Taylor

    BERKELEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-14

    a+

    GREAT FALLS, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-10

    Top marks. Great price. Nice site. I'll be back!

    GREENSBORO, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-22

    Great site and good prices!

    PALATINE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-20

    Excellent prices and service.

    WAVERLY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-19

    Great!

    MATAWAN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-10

    Great!

    WHITEHALL, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-05

    GREAT JOB! Thanks for your help Chris!

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-04

    Chris was very helpful . thanks for the support.

    FERNANDINA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-27

    did good

    FARGO, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-18

    *****

    OCEAN VIEW, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-12

    Very easy to locate and purchase accessories. Appreciate all of the help and advice from the parts team to make sure we ordered the correct items.

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-05

    Fast and convenient

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-29

    I appreciate your polite and very helpful parts desk for assisting with locating parts. Thank you.

    ENUMCLAW, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-28

    Chris in parts was very helpful! Great Job!

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-23

    Very quick and very friendly.

    GARRISON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-15

    Close to me

    ENTERPRISE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-26

    So far, so great. Easy and I like the way you make sure what I am getting will fit my new vehicle. Thank you

    SPARTA, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-16

    Very friendly parts department when I called in for help finding the correct part - thanks

    ENUMCLAW, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-27

    Excellent!

    GARRISON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-24

    SO far so good Site well organized My car only had 7 digits so I include one Letter for VIN

    MORAVIA, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-22

    Shipping cost seems a bit high, but overall was still cheaper than buying the part at my local dealer.

    ONALASKA, WI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-08

    Great prices, but shipping is to high.

    COLLIERVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-04

    So sar it has been a great experience!

    AVONDALE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-02

    So far so good!

    SANTA MONICA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-01

    Easy order! Called Subaru Superstore to verify item was in stock! Real helpful! Thanks!

    ROSWELL, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-30

    Great. Gift is for Daughter-in-law. The just purchased a Subaru Forester September/October and we purchase one the end of October from Shawn Klug or Subaru City in Milwaukee. Best car salesman we have ever had.

    ROCKFORD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-30

    Great

    COLUMBUS, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-12

    Easy Navigation and order process

    MILFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-10

    Thanks!

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-10

    Many thanks to Chris for directing me to your website! Saves your time, and mine!

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-08

    *****

    AKRON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-06

    Been ordering parts for over 50 yrs and this has been the best way yet.

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-26

    Great, I'm a repeat customer.

    WEST BEND, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-19

    Love you guys

    WALLA WALLA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-12

    Great help and support from Chris and John in parts.

    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-10

    Nice site. Very easy to use on phone. So happy you had this cargo cover as OEM!

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-02

    I found just the part I was looking for!

    MADISON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-01

    Chris has been great!

    Portland, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-31

    Easy to order and a great price!

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-30

    Great ordering experience

    PROVIDENCE, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-26

    Invalid email format? Works everywhere else.

    LIVONIA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-25

    Awesome

    POTTSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-10

    Easy to order, quick email response. Hoping experience continues when it is delivered.

    IMPERIAL, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-04

    Well designed store.

    SWAMPSCOTT, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-19

    Great site, easy and accurate in locating the right part for my Subaru

    LONGVIEW, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-17

    very nice and easy to find the parts I need.

    FORT LEE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-13

    Thanks for the explanation on codes for the color.

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-11

    So far so good , ask me after delivery and install.

    GREENWICH, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-01

    great!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-21

    They usually have even very obscure parts available. Great store.

    WAVERLY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-13

    Had to send an email with some questions, Chris responded right away. Great job!

    BRENTWOOD, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-07

    Quick & painless ordering process. Price was good.

    KANKAKEE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-01

    couldn't get an answer as to if the "O" rings are included. Probably ordered too late at night.

    OREM, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-28

    Quick and easy to use site.

    MILWAUKIE, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-24

    Regularly updated me about my order and parts came in less than a month!

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-22

    This is our first time and so far the web site has been great. If the rest goes well we will order more. We are a Subaru family.

    ROCK HILL, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-21

    GREAT PRICE THANK YOU

    SMYRNA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-12

    The service on this order as well as earlier orders has been superb.

    LA GRANGE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-01

    Very easy to place an order. And your customer service department was very helpful.

    HAWTHORNE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-01

    Great online help from the parts man.

    NEWPORT, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-24

    Good so far. Hopefully the part fits.

    Havre, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-14

    very easy

    N MIAMI BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-09

    As always Chris does a great job!

    MORRISON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-09

    AWESOME!!

    PASADENA, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-06

    Great customer service!

    LAYTON, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-05

    Easy! Exactly the things I've been looking for.

    COLLEGE STA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-22

    Great!!

    Nashville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-22

    Chris was very helpful in assisting me in choosing the items I needed. Appreciate it!

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-21

    Excellent Website.

    WAUKESHA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-14

    good job.

    San Ramon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-14

    super excited for these crossbars. everything was super easy to fill out and i'm very satisfied my last 8 digits of my vin was required for fitment check. This really gives me peace of mind when purchasing products. Super excited.

    PLAINVILLE, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-09

    Customer service was very helpful.

    GREENCASTLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-03

    Perfect

    FORT EDWARD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-04

    Super fast processing!!!

    MYERSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-23

    Totally satisfied

    Golden Valley, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-15

    You guys are awesome

    WALLA WALLA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-07

    great pricing

    LODI, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-22

    Chris was so very helpful in making sure I could get my hard to find parts. Thank you!

    AKRON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-13

    Helpful as always! SOJ rocks!

    BRUNSWICK, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-07

    Thank You

    EAGLE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-30

    Best prices and great customer service

    WINDER, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-31

    Excellent

    MISSOURI CITY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-14

    good

    SANTA FE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-11

    Quick, easy and great prices. Shipping a bit high.

    WILMINGTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-23

    site very easy to navigate

    KALAMAZOO, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-15

    Easy to navigate!

    WINTER SPGS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-10

    5*

    FERNANDINA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-22

    Sometimes hard to navigate site ,but I figured it our

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-25

    Very easy to navigate Subaru website. Thanks.

    HUMBLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-27

    Everything is good I just wish it listed approximate shipping dates and receive dates of some kind.

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-15

    Good

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-17

    great

    SPRING BRANCH, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-22

    Shipping a little pricey, but the parts prices are great.

    Tallahassee, FL
SPWEB37